## DIRECTOR OF

## LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

DIRECTOR WILLIAM J. WERNZ

444 LAFAYETTE ROAD SUITE 401 ST. PAUL, MINNESOTA 55101

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS CANDICE M. HOJAN

> PHILLIP D. NELSON KENNETH L. JORGENSEN MARTIN A. COLE BETTY M. SHAW

612-296-3952

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS FILED

April 2, 1986

APR 4 1986

## PERSONAL AND CONFIDENTIAL

WAYNE TSCHIMPERLE CLERK

Mr. Wayne O. Tschimperle Clerk of Appellate Courts 230 State Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155

> Oaths of Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board Members

Dear Mr. Tschimperle:

Enclosed for filing are executed oaths for Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board members David C. Bach, Elizabeth Norton Ferguson, Michael F. Fetsch, George W. Flynn, Joan M. Hackel, John D. Levine, George O. Ludcke, Joan S. Morrow, James R. Schwebel, and Robert M. Shaw.

Pursuant to the court's direction, copies of these oaths will also be filed with the Secretary of State.

Very truly yours,

William J. Wernz

Director

WJW/JD/jc Enclosures

David Back: 1-8-86

E. n. Ferguson: 12-16-85 M.F. Fetock: 12-16-85

H.W. Flynn:

J. M. Hackel: 12-16-86

g. D. Levine: 1-16-86

Ď.O. Ludcke: 1-8-86

J.S. Morrow: 1-31-86 J.R. Schwebel: 1-8-86

Robert M. Shaw: 1-8-86

Oaths attached to respective appointment orders